fix html after last commit
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit8c32719d51a1758c67d66971562ec6e4e8976521
tree04a8221d9fe38b78e1c00b9c4852343e2c4d3ec9
parent3e1078fef3f6261eedff78faf7326473be034251
fix html after last commit
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php