remove class portlist
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:53:26 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:54:19 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit7fc31f69f38ab3c4e77f88b2235c69e0cc91d2ba
tree9d4502fb9c3549fdc841af551536dffaa44f5ba4
parent48d66be9e1bf51583b38f639e1a48c55f4755eb7
remove class portlist
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php