reduce warnings
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit5eb2e24f0682669385515f154320b9e47bea5c2e
treea023a81e3e7e239c271e78e1a72c33bc43a66891
parentb96807992572c2328c357582f4282001bc590b25
reduce warnings
snmpgeneric.php