change container display
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:30:31 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit5ddfc8cc67ede2648b2341a7b26256bb2289ddba
tree097240972d5fe9016463691ede3c974277041e76
parent16ec374c55f1453ac3dbdd89d03f845b1b001065
change container display
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php