fix hasbackend() (Thx Max)
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commit5d7be9a30edaa94d9516c9120c3991e388ab09d9
treed5bd593036023c6a04a329576b39755cef8b2d52
parentb695efd77502c68031816530e8725b840390b0df
fix hasbackend() (Thx Max)
linkmgmt.php