linkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 10:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit5c4e1761d07769ae510ca8f8fc70b7d00cb7c44c
tree0e6bff577cf9d86cde0580106b0ad78a48f6fd7b
parent2a5cd259ad9e225b904743ed81d3895ab7c2c4c0
linkmgmt_findSparePorts() remove wrong port exclusions
linkmgmt.php