fix fastEther port type
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit56d281de98bc33ea1ee24d486967b909ff1278db
tree6e0fb285a1128dce06d1181b8bc55c99c6631cfc
parent5eb2e24f0682669385515f154320b9e47bea5c2e
fix fastEther port type
snmpgeneric.php