small fix for attrib key
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:34:22 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit56434951f9f2e1f4a76b2a42a488c496f07ef07e
tree4c846c22fd7ae47733d8a70a5fec6dbe030496fc
parenta2ce4850414f38a299b83598c8efe0d583ececad
small fix for attrib key
snmpgeneric.php