fix port oif matching
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:56:49 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit5130f8bebfc336116acb4f2c5dc7d1eb2ffca80f
tree7d9c4a55b749dfc9b82b16b3e1d17ef75eaee7fd
parentd4033f1837ebe00596e8728fdf038fe86e2ee27d
fix port oif matching
snmpgeneric.php