fix PDOExceptions on mysql 5.7 with SQL_MODE contains ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:47:28 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit4f5b29b8ddda09167dacc1f8bd2405b4128f4154
tree3a513078d0a1e835be1882fb4e6cc32b92ef37ae
parentc205dc54a7a8e7af795171c64ebd308dd8e900d2
fix PDOExceptions on mysql 5.7 with SQL_MODE contains ONLY_FULL_GROUP_BY
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php