remove most portlist class dependencies
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:14:06 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit48d66be9e1bf51583b38f639e1a48c55f4755eb7
tree4849868e09f6c2315cb83c52b1c6c215f15ccb6d
parent8c32719d51a1758c67d66971562ec6e4e8976521
remove most portlist class dependencies
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php