add shortenIfName()
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 9 May 2017 10:59:38 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit4399cfe04dd11738cfa347c65ed4a1e0f9f936bd
treeb7d007f9cf939601174d6bd8dd868d3ece329740
parent5d341bf2d065d6fba51c34094d4d1e4bcc4e5bcf
add shortenIfName()
snmplive.php