LinkManagement: make container info optional
authorMahomed Hussein <mahomedh@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:32:52 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commit3e162c0916f6a9fd910d0a48685386cc18b5bef6
tree090a08203f6e2ee8fc7cc2da03a4f35b09a1fa6a
parent936eda581728bfa13c8b31eb9fc2362e2d906367
LinkManagement: make container info optional
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php