fix some undefined variables
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit3e1078fef3f6261eedff78faf7326473be034251
tree122d19d9e159f5ea6a5e0881c35713d50d0d22da
parent4f5b29b8ddda09167dacc1f8bd2405b4128f4154
fix some undefined variables
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php