move js and css files into plugins/linkmgmt directory
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:25:59 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:17:59 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit383230c51a311aec0d7513ab7dd609516d6b52a2
treee4b02e5e8f8b743a30ae422ba28ba7d155040d55
parent00f9112081a6c39ab1cb755302bfaa9c276c38b3
move js and css files into plugins/linkmgmt directory
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php