update snmpgeneric.php for 0.20.x
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit30bf198bcf6e009a24b9704efb37a4347bcda2c3
tree005abda53f9916114de7f80c98bcab4d022fab89
parent71da8b4c746a474a65ec1ecf48f0685e261ad9ab
update snmpgeneric.php for 0.20.x
snmpgeneric.php