fix multilink permissions
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit2e70e121a67d2b36c350f59a91bc26f77d5636d0
tree9519471e1b109ed92d69bf9302f6c73c95b5c961
parent3254ec33665efd0dd2f2491db2a967a64e97f4e5
fix multilink permissions
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php