Facter enhancements (#28)
authorMatt Klich <matt@elementalvoid.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:46:33 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 16:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
commit2b232eaab8ff60dd2d2042c8a4f8a67f737a55ba
tree7210313b009ad7f377775a66b36b61c328a7ecdc
parentdf47dac0ed561991815b373641c8974e63b0f30d
Facter enhancements (#28)

* allow for skipping hw_type update
* detect manifest via racktables_plugins_dir variable
* Ubuntu specific - auto add LTS in sw version
* allow bond interfaces but not docker
* whitespace fixes
* Add comments on what is being done.
* Link to LTS docs.
* Fix detection so that only even numbered major, '.04' minor releases are flagged as LTS.
facter/facter.php