demo: add init-full-0.20.13.sql
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit28ad4cba3837a45d3e349dccbd7b7af82fe5c67a
treefc8094bcc220aaae738d41e86bb0e85f26043b2e
parent4399cfe04dd11738cfa347c65ed4a1e0f9f936bd
demo: add init-full-0.20.13.sql
demo.racktables.org/init-full-0.20.13.sql [new file with mode: 0644]