update linkmgmt.php for RackTables 0.20.8
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:05:15 +0000 (00:05 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 20:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0400)
commit262da468c6c6a3672715fa62ee8164deb4af86b1
tree5b41031aa0286e9aec5350c2bd98eee9e9a4bb60
parent1fb0f48b9694ba98897eb2896988ab8339447a63
update linkmgmt.php for RackTables 0.20.8
linkmgmt.php