fix table default charset typo in linkmgmt.php
authorDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <infrastation@yandex.ru>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0400)
commit1fb0f48b9694ba98897eb2896988ab8339447a63
tree43ea2f7d46d1b1fd65692c7c5abafec577c11212
parenta9138dac46987f829db30cf6704089ca9a2552d8
fix table default charset typo in linkmgmt.php
linkmgmt.php