add a MySQL schema diagram for RackTables
authorMichael C Tiernan <mtiernan@lns.mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:33:16 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 08:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit0aafc75d19d988460fbc8688515c717ebd4ed8e7
tree9c0a06a644bde5b687a1ca54ae88e61cc89dc85c
parent4773a55d5913175103a4a42f5c8982dae212546f
add a MySQL schema diagram for RackTables

This is a single image of the graphical relationship of the parts of
the schema used in RackTables. I've been looking for how certain
things link together and I used this to help me.
I created it using the MySQL Workbench tool.
figures/RackTables-Schema.png [new file with mode: 0644]