optimize LinkManagement a little
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit09712cebff23e25c6e011fedc2db41bc2da96dae
tree46815dcc9ee7b379f36ac86db611b66a3c3fe5d0
parenta74d36593b5245214af1650affc2ae497e370951
optimize LinkManagement a little

Do not load some data structures that are not involved in the
processing. For a particular object in my data set this lowers the page
generation time by 10 times and memory footprint as observed with
memory_get_peak_usage() by 2 times.
LinkManagement/plugins/linkmgmt.php