change INSTALL section
authorgithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committergithub138 <m.ehinger@ltur.de>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:14:55 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit02a702a1e8a071c45c43b81af49911369144cfe6
tree71077205b5f3d6c684010e9a178288f45e6e1490
parentbb000ce601b28c32cb4f12d7584df469588ccf17
change INSTALL section
snmpgeneric.php