dictionary: add another OS release (Mantis#1769)
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
wwwroot/inc/dictionary.php

index 398b202e94ac9e12a647e6c6514bef753ed9f3d3..03f01ad2d64ae66ce8bdd3460f2a516ac24c2c0c 100644 (file)
@@ -2595,6 +2595,7 @@ $dictionary = array
        2704 => array ('chapter_id' => 17, 'dict_value' => 'MikroTik%GPASS%CCR1009-7G-1C-1S+'),
        2705 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => '[[OpenBSD%GSKIP%OpenBSD 6.1 | http://www.openbsd.org/61.html]]'),
        2706 => array ('chapter_id' => 12, 'dict_value' => 'Huawei%GPASS%CE8850-32CQ-EI'),
+       2707 => array ('chapter_id' => 13, 'dict_value' => 'MicroSoft%GSKIP%Windows Server 2016'),
 
 
 # Any new "default" dictionary records must go above this line (i.e., with