update responsibilities in team.php
authorDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerDenis Ovsienko <denis@ovsienko.info>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
team.php

index a000125..2e16a1a 100644 (file)
--- a/team.php
+++ b/team.php
@@ -6,21 +6,21 @@ include 'header.php';
 <h2 id="pilot">Denis Ovsienko</h2>
   <b>IRC Nick:</b> pilot<br>
   <b>Location:</b> Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom<br>
-  <b>RackTables Responsibilities:</b> developer<br>
+  <b>RackTables Responsibilities:</b> developer, release manager<br>
   <b>Component Responsibilities:</b> 802.1Q VLANs<br>
 <br><hr><br>
 
 <h2 id="adoom42">Aaron Dummer</h2>
   <b>IRC Nick:</b> adoom42<br>
   <b>Location:</b> San Francisco, USA<br>
-  <b>RackTables Responsibilities:</b> Bug Tracker and Wiki software administrator, treasurer<br>
+  <b>RackTables Responsibilities:</b> developer, bug tracker and wiki software administrator, treasurer<br>
   <b>Component Responsibilities:</b> SNMP, VMs/containers<br>
 <br><hr><br>
 
 <h2 id="andriyanov">Alexey Andriyanov</h2>
   <b>IRC Nick:</b> N/A<br>
   <b>Location:</b> Moscow, Russia<br>
-  <b>RackTables Responsibilities:</b> developer, release manager<br>
+  <b>RackTables Responsibilities:</b> developer<br>
   <b>Component Responsibilities:</b> IPv4/IPv6/SLB, JavaScript<br>
 <br><hr><br>